Digital Competence

Medios AG is an embedded solution provider for Medios Group. Medios Digital develops software and infrastructure solutions for Medios AG. Our work focuses on the digital representation and optimization of business processes and their transformation into future-oriented technologies.

Learn more about us …

Innovative solutions in Specialty Pharma

We are a leader in developing powerful software for the pharmaceutical industry and its partners. Our concepts promote an intelligent co-operation of all players. In doing so, they aim to provide a better care for patients in the Specialty Pharma sector.

Do you want more information? Talk to us!

Your Career at Medios Digital

We are a dynamically growing enterprise, deeply rooted within a group of innovative partners. We are idealists – with a clear view of forward-leading technologies as well as practical coherencies. We work with the best in our industry – and are always on the lookout for people who share our commitment, our ambitions and our high aspirations. Any maybe we’re on the lookout for you.

Apply at Medios Digital!

Digitale Kompetenz

Medios Digital ist der interne Systemdienstleister der Medios Gruppe. Wir entwickeln Softwarelösungen für die Medios AG. Unser Schwerpunkt liegt auf der digitalen Abbildung und Optimierung von Geschäftsprozessen und deren Umsetzung mit zukunftsweisender Technologien.

Lernen Sie uns kennen …

Innovative Lösungen im Specialty Pharma Segment

Wir sind führend bei der Entwicklung leistungsfähiger Software für Pharmaunternehmen und deren Partner. Unsere Konzepte fördern eine intelligente Zusammenarbeit und somit auch eine langfristig bessere Versorgung im Specialty Pharma-Bereich.

Möchten Sie mehr erfahren? Sprechen Sie uns an!

Ihre Karriere bei Medios Digital

Wir sind ein dynamisch wachsendes Unternehmen, das fest eingebunden in einer Gruppe innovativer Partner agiert. Wir sind Idealisten – mit einem klaren Blick auf zukunftsweisende Technologien und praktische Zusammenhänge. Wir arbeiten mit den Besten aus unserer Branche – und sind immer auf der Suche nach Menschen, die unser Engagement, unseren Ehrgeiz und unsere hohen Ansprüche teilen. Vielleicht meinen wir damit genau Sie?

Bewerben Sie sich bei Medios Digital!